God is Good Motors (GIGM) Online Booking - Auxiliary Tech

Breaking

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

God is Good Motors (GIGM) Online Booking

Good is good motors, GIGM is a transportation service company with terminals in Lagos, Abuja, Delta, Akwa-Ibom, Anambra, Bayelsa, Enugu, Imo, Kaduna, Edo, and River State. God is Good Motors is fast becoming one of the best transporting companies in Nigeria. 
God is good motors is the best transport in Nigeria.... my experience using GIGM for the first time was cool and there website is strong enough  to book your ticket online without any problem unless you have problem with your network.

As i came to there park at enugu the workers there respect their costumers (old or young) and they are so nice to help me carry my bag to get my ticket to Abuja and i felt like i was in the right place to travel...
And i want to tell you how to do online booking using GIGM's  Site.
God is Good Motors’ drivers (referred to as “Captains”) drive at the official speed limit of 110 km/hr. The buses are equipped with functional ACs, window blinds and are comfortable for long-distance travel. Once the journey commences, subtle music is played to relax the passengers on their smooth journey. Comedy shows are also played on the stereo. Some vehicles are fitted with a DVD player for the entertainment of the passengers.

How to Book God is Good Motors Online.

God Is Good Motors was one of the first Nigerian transport companies to leverage on the advent of smart technology by introducing online bookings and seat reservations through an app and also on their website; www.gigm.com in order to make operations easier for travellers.
With GIGM’s online payment system, you can book your travel plans days before time and also book a seat.
To book online take the following steps:
 TRAVELLING FROM: Select your current location (Choose the nearest god is good motors park around you)
 TRAVELLING TO: Select the state you’re travelling to
 DEPARTING ON: Choose the date you want to travel
 ADULTS: If you’re going alone, just select “1” passenger
 CHILDREN: Are you travelling with children? Type the number of children you’re going with
Once you’re done filling the details, click on ‘BOOK NOW
  • If buses are available, you will be asked to select from the options, click on ‘VIEW SEATS’ then select your preferred seat number.
  • Fill in your personal details, which includes; your Full Name, Phone Number, and Next of Kin’s Name.
  • Scroll down the page and select your preferred mode of payment
  • You will be automatically redirected to a payment gateway where you will be asked to input your debit/credit card details.
  • Once payment is successful, you will be redirected to a page where you can print out your ticket details. On you date of
  • Take along the ticket print out to the bus park on your travel date where you will then be assigned to your bus.

God is Good Motors Founder.

God is Good Motors was established as a family business by the Late Deacon Edwin Ajaere and his wife Mrs. Stella Ajaere in the early nineties. Following the demise of the founder in 2009, the deceased family was left to cater for the company’s management, with the founder’s son Mr. Chidi Ajaere, a vibrant man in his early thirties been at the helm of affairs in GIGM.

God is Good Motors Location in Nigeria.

♦ GOD IS GOOD MOTORS ABIA
Aba Terminal
No 5, Asa road, Former Old Nitel Building, Aba.
07031195208
aba@gigm.com
Umuahia Terminal
New Central Park, Ohia, Enugu-Port Harcourt Express Way. Umuahia, Abia State.
08150846944
umuahia@gigm.com
♦ GOD IS GOOD MOTORS ABUJA
Mararaba Terminal
Abuja Keffi road, by Abacha road junction, via nyanya-mararaba. opp. Chrisgold plaza or Oando filling station. Abuja.
08150846941
maraba@gigm.com
Zuba Terminal
Market Space 206, Zuba Market Abuja.
08150846952
zuba@gigm.com
Utako Terminal
Plot 113, Utako District, FCT Abuja.
08150846946
utako@gigm.com
Kubwa Terminal
Block 43, Gado Nasko Way, Opposite 2/2 Court, Kubwa, Abuja.
08150846940
kubwa@gigm.com
♦ GOD IS GOOD MOTORS AKWA-IBOM
Uyo Terminal
3, Monsignor Akpan Avenue, Itam Industrial Layout, Opposite Timber Market, Itam
08150846947
uyo@gigm.com
♦ GOD IS GOOD MOTORS ANAMBRA
Awka Terminal
Elite shopping complex, opposite Crunchies Fries, Enugu/Onitsha Expressway, Awka, Anambra State
08150846933
awka@gigm.com
♦ GOD IS GOOD MOTORS BAYELSA
Bayelsa Terminal
Opposite Wema bank, Kpansia, by Inec Junction,Yenagoa
08150846951
yenagoa@gigm.com
♦ GOD IS GOOD MOTORS EDO
Auchi Terminal
Auchi-Okene express way, by old staff Quarters, Auchi Poly.
08150846932
auchi@gigm.com
Benin- Central Terminal
12 Akpakpava Road by First Junction,Benin City,Edo State
08150846930
akpakpava@gigm.com
Benin-Head Office
202B Uselu Lagos Road, Near Ediaken Market, Benin City, Edo State
08150846945
uselu@gigm.com
Ekpoma Office
Benin Auchi road, Ekpoma,Opposite grail center.
08150846934
ekpoma@gigm.com
♦ GOD IS GOOD MOTORS DELTA
Asaba Terminal
Asaba – Onisha Express way, by Head-Bridge.
08150846931
asaba@gigm.com
Warri Terminal
138, Effurun Sapele Road, By Airport Junction, Effurun, Delta State.
08150846949
warri@gigm.com
♦ GOD IS GOOD MOTORS ENUGU
Enugu Terminal
7, Market Road,Opposite State Library,Holy Ghost Park,Ogui,Enugu State.
08150846935
enugu@gigm.com
♦ GOD IS GOOD MOTORS IMO
Owerri Terminal
31, Relief Road Junction, Off, Egbu Road, Owerri, Imo State
08150846942
owerri@gigm.com
♦ GOD IS GOOD MOTORS LAGOS
Ajah Terminal
Near Police station in Ajiwe Ajah.
08150846929
ajah@gigm.com
Festac Terminal
Festac Gate Bus Stop.
08150846936
festac@gigm.com
Ikotun Terminal
29, Ikotun Road, Opposite Ikotun LG, Ikotun Bus-Stop. Lagos State.
08150846937
ikotun@gigm.com
Iyana-Ipaja Terminal
164, Lagos-Abeokuta Express way, Beside Diamond Bank, Lagos.
08150846938
iyana-ipaja@gigm.com
Jibowu Terminal
20 Ikorodu Express Road, Jibowu, Lagos.
08150846939
jibowu@gigm.com
Volkswagen Terminal
Volkswagen Bus Stop.
08150846948
volks@gigm.com
Yaba (Central Park) Terminal
Yaba Central Park, Opp. Psychiatric Hospital, Yaba, Lagos.
08150846950
yaba@gigm.com
♦ GOD IS GOOD MOTORS KADUNA
Kaduna Terminal
Lagos garage, Mando, Kaduna.
08150846953
kaduna@gigm.com
♦ GOD IS GOOD MOTORS RIVERS
Port-Harcourt Terminal
228 Aba Road By Bori Camp, Just after INEC Office, Port Harcout, River State.
08150846943
portharcourt@gigm.com.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *